Bangalore Fashion Week

Digital 23rd Edition

Bangalore Fashion Week

Digital 23rd Edition
Lets Talk Fashion



Lets Talk Fashion


Exclusive Talk Show Series which are Informative, Entertaining & Fashionably Stylish with Designers, Celebrities & Models..


Online and Safe :
14 Episodes of Season 1


A First of its Kind Specially Curated Talk Show with Indian Fashion Designers..
With Over a Million Views across the 14 Episodes during Season 1, it would be a Great Opportunity to Connect with the Fashion Conscious Consumer..

Series : Lets Talk Fashion


Platform : BFWLive | YouTube | Facebook | Instagram


Viewership : One Million+ Over the 14 Episodes


Release Dates : 22nd April to 5th May 2020


Time : Daily at 8:45 PM



Episode 1

Sounak Sen Barat
8.45PM on Wednesday, 22nd April 2020



Episode 2

Ramesh Dembla
8.45PM on Thursday, 23rd April 2020



Episode 3

Abdul Halder
8.45PM on Friday, 24th April 2020



Episode 4

Jattinn Kochhar
8.45PM on Saturday, 25th April 2020



Episode 5

Ganesh Nallari
8.45PM on Sunday, 26th April 2020



Episode 6

Shikha Menon
8.45PM on Monday, 27th April 2020



Episode 7

Devi Muthukumar
8.45PM on Tuesday, 28th April 2020



Episode 8

Sheetal
8.45PM on Wednesday, 29th April 2020



Episode 9

Ashok Maanay
8.45PM on Thursday, 30th April 2020



Episode 10

Ruchi Sharma
8.45PM on Friday, 1st May 2020



Episode 11

Michelle Salins
8.45PM on Saturday, 2nd May 2020



Episode 12

Neetu M
8.45PM on Sunday, 3rd May 2020



Episode 13

Rakhi Gupta
8.45PM on Monday, 4th May 2020



Episode 14

Shravanti
8.45PM on Tuesday, 5th May 2020





To Advertise please write To US.. or Call

Dream Merchants
Pankaj Villa,
1/1, Bore Bank Road,
Benson Town,
Bangalore - 560046,
Ph: 91-42048764 / 42048765
United Arab Emirates - Dubai: +971-557165569
United Kingdom - London: +44-2035149278
Thailand - Bangkok: +66-21055718
















© Dream Merchants (2009-2020) All rights reserved.